RealGM Basketball

Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks

Buy NCAA Tickets
at Vivid Seats

Taylor Braun Headlines Summit League Awards

Taylor Braun of North Dakota State has been named Summit League Player of the Year.

Read More | Full List of Nebraska-Omaha Wiretap Articles

Nebraska-Omaha Wiretap Headlines

RealGM Poll

    What grade do you give the Nuggets for their 2014 offseason?

    Thumbs Up
    Thumbs Neutral
    Thumbs Down

Poll Archives
Sponsored by:

Find Teams

C.J. CarterNebraska-Omaha13.52
John KarhoffNebraska-Omaha13.16
Justin SimmonsNebraska-Omaha10.20
Devin PattersonNebraska-Omaha10.09
Marcus TyusNebraska-Omaha9.44
Mike RostampourNebraska-Omaha7.47
Matt HagerbaumerNebraska-Omaha5.12
John KarhoffNebraska-Omaha3.97
Devin PattersonNebraska-Omaha2.66
C.J. CarterNebraska-Omaha2.58
C.J. CarterNebraska-Omaha3.39
Devin PattersonNebraska-Omaha3.31
John KarhoffNebraska-Omaha1.88
Caleb SteffensmeierNebraska-Omaha1.59
Justin SimmonsNebraska-Omaha1.53
Matt HagerbaumerNebraska-Omaha0.97
John KarhoffNebraska-Omaha0.53
Mike RostampourNebraska-Omaha0.28
Justin SimmonsNebraska-Omaha0.27
C.J. CarterNebraska-Omaha0.23
Devin PattersonNebraska-Omaha1.78
C.J. CarterNebraska-Omaha1.26
Justin SimmonsNebraska-Omaha1.07
Marcus TyusNebraska-Omaha0.97
Mike RostampourNebraska-Omaha0.81
Player Efficiency Rating
Mike RostampourNebraska-Omaha21.19
Jalen BradleyNebraska-Omaha20.72
John KarhoffNebraska-Omaha17.70
Marcus TyusNebraska-Omaha16.35
C.J. CarterNebraska-Omaha15.59