RealGM Basketball

NBA Development League Teams

Historical D-League Timeline

Team 2001-2002 2002-2003 2003-2004 2004-2005 2005-2006 2006-2007 2007-2008 2008-2009 2009-2010 2010-2011 2011-2012 2012-2013 2013-2014
Arkansas RimRockers                          
Austin Toros                          
Bakersfield Jam                          
Canton Charge                          
Delaware 87ers                          
Erie BayHawks                          
Fayetteville Patriots                          
Florida Flame                          
Fort Wayne Mad Ants                          
Fort Worth Flyers                          
Greenville Groove                          
Idaho Stampede                          
Iowa Energy                          
Los Angeles D-Fenders                          
Maine Red Claws                          
Mobile Revelers                          
Reno Bighorns                          
Rio Grande Valley Vipers                          
Roanoke Dazzle                          
Santa Cruz Warriors                          
Sioux Falls Skyforce                          
Springfield Armor                          
Texas Legends                          
Tulsa 66ers                          


  Playing as the North Charleston Lowgators
  Playing as the Columbus Riverdragons
  Playing as the Huntsville Flight
  Playing as the Asheville Altitude
  Playing as the Charleston Lowgators
  Playing as the New Mexico Thunderbirds
  Playing as the Anaheim Arsenal
  Playing as the Colorado 14ers
  Playing as the Dakota Wizards
  Playing as the Utah Flash