Langston Hall of Mercer has been named Atlantic Sun Player of the Year for 2014.

Hall was joined on the First Team All-Atlantic Sun by Brett Comer, Torrey Craig, Rashawn Rembert and Bernard Thompson.

On the Second Team All-Atlantic Sun are Chase Fieler, Ricardo Glenn, Jarvis Haywood, Keith McDougald and Travis Wallace.

Daniel Coursey was named Defensive Player of the Year, while Jalen Riley was named Newcomer of the Year.

Freshman of the Year honors went to Dallas Moore of North Florida.

Moore was joined on the Atlantic Sun All-Freshman Team by J.C Hampton, A.J. Merriweather, Brian Pegg and Josh Williams.