2019-2020 Minnesota State-Mankato Mavericks

2019-2020 Minnesota State-Mankato Mavericks Roster

# Player Class Pos HT WT Birth Date Birth City Nationality High School/Prep School
10 Quincy Anderson So F 6-3 190 - Oshkosh (WI) United States Oshkosh North High School
5 Carter Asche Sr F 6-9 220 Apr 13, 1997 Raymond (MN) United States MACCRAY High School
13 Tre Baumgardner So G 6-1 170 - Columbus (OH) United States Columbus Africentric High School
11 Noah Hart Fr PG 6-3 190 - Waukee (IA) United States Waukee High School
0 Ryland Holt Fr F 6-5 200 - Gibson City (IL) United States Gibson City High School
21 Cameron Kirksey Sr F 6-6 205 - Apple Valley (MN) United States Apple Valley High School
33 Kelby Kramer So C 6-10 235 - Rock Springs (WY) United States Rock Springs High School
25 Kevin Krieger Sr F 6-6 210 - Plainfield (IL) United States Plainfield North High School
3 Frankie Mack Jr G 6-3 195 - Mt. Prospect (IL) United States Prospect High School
1 Jamal Nixon Jr G 6-6 210 - Oak Park (IL) United States Fenwick High School
4 Paris Parham Jr G 6-5 210 - Chicago (IL) United States Saint Thomas More High School
15 Corvon Seales Fr G 6-3 165 - Eldridge (IA) United States North Scott High School
2 Malik Willingham Fr G 6-2 170 - Waseca (MN) United States Waseca High School
20 Landon Wolfe Fr F 6-5 205 - Effingham (IL) United States Effingham High School

2019-2020 Minnesota State-Mankato Mavericks Awards & Honors

Player Award / Honor
Ryland Holt NSIC Honorable Mention Team
Cameron Kirksey NSIC All-Tournament Team
Kelby Kramer NSIC Honorable Mention Team
Kevin Krieger NSIC All-Tournament Team
Ryland Holt NSIC Freshman of the Year
Kelby Kramer NSIC Newcomer of the Year
Cameron Kirksey NSIC All-First Team
Cameron Kirksey NABC All-District Central Second Team

2019-2020 Minnesota State-Mankato Mavericks Front Office

Staff Member Position Start Season Previous Job
Matt Margenthaler Head Coach 2001-2002 N/A
Mike Schott Associate Head Coach 2007-2008 N/A
Patrick Garvin Assistant Coach 2017-2018 Assistant Coach (Benedictine (AZ), 2015 to 2017)
Kevin Buisman Athletic Director 2002-2003 N/A
Aaron Timm Director of Basketball Operations 2019-2020 N/A
Sarah Downey Head Athletic Trainer 2003-2004 N/A
Matt Schmidt Head Athletic Trainer 2018-2019 N/A
Tom Inkrott Strength and Conditioning Coach 2014-2015 N/A