CSP Limoges Depth Charts

2014-2015 CSP Limoges French LNB Pro A Depth Chart

Starters Pooh Jeter
11.4p 1.6r 3.8a
Jamar Smith
9.8p 1.0r 2.0a
N. Boungou Colo
13.2p 4.6r 1.8a
Adrien Moerman
13.0p 7.0r 2.3a
Sarra Camara
6.2p 6.0r 0.2a
Rotation P. Amagou
3.2p 0.4r 1.2a
  M. Gelabale
5.4p 4.6r 1.4a
J.P. Batista
5.8p 3.6r 0.6a
Frejus Zerbo
3.6p 3.8r 0.2a
Rotation     Leo Westermann
4.0p 1.6r 3.4a
Lim PT         Trent Plaisted
1.7p 1.3r 0.3a

* Depth Charts are updated daily throughout the season. The stats are based upon the last 5 games played.

2014-2015 CSP Limoges Leaders

MPG Adrien Moerman 28.8
FG% Trent Plaisted .586
3P% Lamine Kante .667
FT% Pooh Jeter .940
ORPG Adrien Moerman 2.0
DRPG Adrien Moerman 6.8
RPG Adrien Moerman 8.8
APG Leo Westermann 4.3
BPG J.P. Batista 0.6
SPG Adrien Moerman 1.5
PPG Adrien Moerman 14.5

2013-2014 CSP Limoges French LNB Pro A Depth Chart

Starters Taurean Green
6.2p 1.2r 4.2a
Alex Acker
10.0p 2.8r 3.0a
N. Boungou Colo
10.8p 4.2r 2.0a
Adrien Moerman
8.6p 6.8r 1.0a
Frejus Zerbo
4.6p 1.8r 0.0a
Rotation J.R. Reynolds
7.6p 1.0r 1.2a
    J.K. Edwards
7.6p 4.0r 1.6a
Rotation Joseph Gomis
5.8p 0.5r 0.5a
Lim PT   Gaylor Curier
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a
Paul Rigot
0.0p 2.0r 0.0a
  Johan Petro
0.8p 1.8r 0.0a

2013-2014 CSP Limoges Leaders

2012-2013 CSP Limoges French LNB Pro A Depth Chart

Starters Joseph Gomis
8.2p 1.5r 2.3a
Brad Wanamaker
9.0p 3.4r 3.4a
J. Mipoka
6.9p 2.4r 0.9a
N. Boungou Colo
10.9p 4.2r 0.9a
Jon Brockman
11.1p 10.7r 1.5a
Rotation Kyle McAlarney
10.7p 1.4r 1.6a
Teddy Gipson
8.7p 1.5r 2.4a
R. Desroses
5.6p 2.4r 0.7a
Trent Plaisted
8.3p 5.6r 0.8a
Ty Walker
3.6p 3.9r 0.7a
Rotation   Angelos Tsamis
5.7p 2.0r 2.8a
Sambou Traore
3.2p 2.3r 0.9a
Edin Bavcic
2.6p 2.1r 0.6a
Frejus Zerbo
2.0p 2.3r 0.2a
Lim PT   Gaylor Curier
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a
S. Lontadila
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a
  Vassil Evtimov
0.8p 1.1r 0.5a

2012-2013 CSP Limoges Leaders

MPG Jon Brockman 29.9
FG% Trent Plaisted .560
3P% Kyle McAlarney .450
FT% Edin Bavcic 1.000
ORPG Jon Brockman 3.3
DRPG Jon Brockman 7.3
RPG Jon Brockman 10.7
APG Brad Wanamaker 3.4
BPG Ty Walker 1.2
SPG Teddy Gipson 1.5
PPG Jon Brockman 11.1