Spanish ACB

Wizards Expect Tomas Satoransky To Join Team In 16-17
Tomas Satoransky figures to be John Wall's primary backup at point guard.
Kobe Bryant Expresses Interest In Ending Career With Barcelona
Kobe Bryant watched Barcelona's training session in Los Angeles on Monday.
Willy Hernangomez Signs With Real Madrid
The Knicks own the NBA draft rights of Willy Hernangomez.
Sergio Llull, Real Madrid Agree Upon New Deal With Lower Buyout
Sergio Llull's buyout will be lower than the 5 million mark in his previous deal.
Mario Hezonja, Barcelona Agree Upon $1.4M Buyout
Mario Hezonja was the fifth overall pick by the Magic and will join the team immediately.
Ante Tomic Remains Undecided On Joining Jazz
Ante Tomic has played for Barcelona since 2012 and is already 28 years old.

2015-2016 ACB Schedule

DateAway TeamHome Team
Nov. 28 at 2:00 PM
Nov. 29 at 2:00 PM
Nov. 29 at 2:00 PM
Real Madrid (W
Bilbao Basket (L
Nov. 29 at 2:00 PM
ICL Manresa (W
Nov. 29 at 2:00 PM
Nov. 29 at 2:00 PM
Unicaja Malaga (W
Nov. 29 at 2:00 PM
Laboral Kutxa (W
CAI Zaragoza (L
Nov. 29 at 2:00 PM
Valencia Basket (W
Nov. 29 at 2:00 PM
MoraBanc Andorra (L
UCAM Murcia CB (W

Click here for full schedule »

Spanish ACB Teams

Baloncesto Sevilla

Seville, Spain

Bilbao Basket

Bilbao, Spain

CAI Zaragoza

Zaragoza, Spain

FC Barcelona Regal

Barcelona, Spain

FIATC Joventut Badalona

Badalona, Spain

Gipuzkoa BC San Sebastian

San Sebastian, Spain

Herbalife Gran Canaria

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain

Iberostar Tenerife CB Canarias

San Cristobal de La Laguna, Spain

ICL Manresa

Manresa, Spain

Laboral Kutxa

Vitoria, Spain

Montakit Fuenlabrada

Fuenlabrada, Spain

MoraBanc Andorra

Andorra La Vella, Andorra

Real Madrid

Madrid, Spain

Rio Natura Monbus

Santiago De Compostela, Spain

UCAM Murcia CB

Murcia, Spain

Unicaja Malaga

Malaga, Spain

Valencia Basket

Valencia, Spain

Spanish ACB Leaders

Darius Adams 17.50 Points

Ionnas Bouroussis 8.50 Rebounds

Javier Salgado 5.75 Assists

Shawn James 1.88 Blocks

Facundo Campazzo 2.38 Steals

Ante Tomic 38.32 PER

See full stats »

Top Performers for Nov. 29, 2015