AEK Larnaca Depth Charts

2016-2017 AEK Larnaca Cypriot Division A Depth Chart

Starters Torey Thomas
12.0p 7.6r 4.4a
L. Anderson
8.8p 3.8r 4.4a
T. Petrovic
11.8p 3.5r 2.8a
Vladimir Dasic
13.0p 9.5r 2.0a
Primoz Brezec
20.4p 6.0r 1.6a
Rotation   A. Sizopoulos
6.4p 3.0r 1.4a
  Tyrell Biggs
3.0p 2.8r 1.2a
Rotation   I. Panteli
4.2p 1.8r 1.0a
Lim PT G. Palalas
0.3p 0.0r 0.3a
I. Pasiali
0.0p 1.0r 0.0a
  P. Trisokkas
0.5p 0.5r 0.0a

* Depth Charts are updated daily throughout the season. The stats are based upon the last 5 games played.

2016-2017 AEK Larnaca Leaders

MPG Torey Thomas 29.4
FG% Preston Knowles .750
3P% Preston Knowles .667
FT% Ioannis Pasiali 1.000
ORPG Primoz Brezec 2.3
DRPG Vladimir Dasic 5.7
RPG Vladimir Dasic 7.3
APG Torey Thomas 5.1
BPG Primoz Brezec 0.4
SPG Torey Thomas 1.9
PPG Primoz Brezec 16.5

2015-2016 AEK Larnaca Cypriot Division A Depth Chart

Starters Tyreek Duren
13.4p 4.6r 3.2a
T. McFadden
17.6p 4.6r 4.2a
T. Petrovic
10.8p 4.6r 0.8a
Brandon Bowman
12.0p 6.6r 1.4a
Primoz Brezec
13.4p 6.0r 2.2a
Rotation G. Palalas
3.2p 2.4r 1.8a
I. Panteli
2.0p 2.0r 0.5a
  P. Trisokkas
2.8p 2.0r 0.6a
Lim PT G. Stylianou
2.0p 0.7r 0.7a
      Joseph Roundy
1.8p 0.8r 0.0a

2015-2016 AEK Larnaca Leaders

MPG Thaddeus McFadden 32.7
FG% Joseph Roundy .634
3P% Ioannis Pasiali .545
FT% Gabriel Koilaras 1.000
ORPG Primoz Brezec 2.9
DRPG Brandon Bowman 4.7
RPG Primoz Brezec 7.2
APG Deonta Vaughn 3.7
BPG Primoz Brezec 1.0
SPG Tyreek Duren 2.4
PPG Thaddeus McFadden 17.0

2014-2015 AEK Larnaca Cypriot Division A Depth Chart

Starters T. McFadden
4.4p 1.0r 0.6a
I. Panteli
1.4p 0.6r 0.8a
T. Petrovic
0.4p 1.2r 0.4a
Brian Harper
3.0p 1.2r 0.4a
Primoz Brezec
2.2p 1.2r 0.2a
Lim PT Tyreek Duren
2.2p 0.6r 0.2a
  G. Koilaras
0.7p 0.0r 0.0a
C. Kaskiris
0.0p 0.2r 0.2a
Lim PT G. Palalas
1.0p 0.0r 1.0a
    Carl Baptiste
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a
Lim PT C. Leontioy
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a

2014-2015 AEK Larnaca Leaders

MPG Primoz Brezec 33.7
FG% Carl Baptiste .643
3P% Thaddeus McFadden .400
FT% Iakovos Panteli .814
ORPG Brian Harper 2.8
DRPG Brian Harper 6.8
RPG Brian Harper 9.7
APG Tyreek Duren 3.1
BPG Primoz Brezec 0.7
SPG Eldin Camdzic 2.0
PPG Brian Harper 16.2

2013-2014 AEK Larnaca Cypriot Division A Depth Chart

Starters Tyler Laser
10.0p 2.6r 0.6a
Matt Bauscher
7.4p 3.6r 2.2a
I. Panteli
9.6p 5.0r 3.4a
Dejan Cup
11.4p 7.6r 1.6a
B. Radunovic
10.2p 6.0r 0.8a
Rotation G. Palalas
0.0p 1.0r 2.0a
Igor Milosevic
11.5p 3.5r 3.5a
  M. Harrison
6.0p 4.4r 1.0a
Rotation   Charron Fisher
11.8p 4.0r 2.4a
Lim PT   M. Georgiou
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a
G. Koilaras
0.0p 1.0r 0.0a
  JoJo Garcia
2.5p 1.2r 0.5a

2013-2014 AEK Larnaca Leaders

MPG Dejan Cup 27.4
FG% JoJo Garcia .603
3P% JoJo Garcia .500
FT% Nikos Papadopoulos 1.000
ORPG Charron Fisher 2.2
DRPG Balsa Radunovic 4.8
RPG Balsa Radunovic 6.2
APG Igor Milosevic 4.4
BPG Michael Harrison 1.7
SPG Iakovos Panteli 1.9
PPG Charron Fisher 14.4

2012-2013 AEK Larnaca Cypriot Division A Depth Chart

Starters Ken Tutt
9.3p 3.1r 2.8a
I. Panteli
8.2p 3.7r 2.5a
Dion Dixon
10.9p 3.2r 2.6a
Charron Fisher
14.8p 5.6r 1.5a
V. Subotic
11.0p 4.7r 1.4a
Rotation A. Nesovic
2.0p 1.2r 1.3a
Jarrett Hart
3.3p 2.4r 1.1a
N. Papadopoulos
1.3p 2.3r 1.3a
M. Harrison
7.0p 4.2r 0.4a
M. Kakiouzis
12.7p 7.2r 1.2a
Rotation   Goran Jeretin
1.0p 1.5r 1.3a
  JoJo Garcia
5.3p 5.2r 0.1a
D. Cohadarevic
5.0p 3.1r 0.8a
Rotation       N. Cvetinovic
5.0p 3.8r 0.4a
Lim PT C. Leontioy
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a
  M. Georgiou
3.4p 1.1r 1.0a
  Joseph Roundy
3.6p 2.7r 0.4a
Lim PT     F. Charalambous
0.8p 1.3r 0.0a

2012-2013 AEK Larnaca Leaders

MPG Vujadin Subotic 31.5
FG% Michael Harrison .654
3P% Marios Georgiou .571
FT% Aleksej Nesovic 1.000
ORPG JoJo Garcia 2.1
DRPG Mihalis Kakiouzis 5.7
RPG Mihalis Kakiouzis 7.2
APG Ken Tutt 2.8
BPG Michael Harrison 2.2
SPG Nikos Papadopoulos 1.5
PPG Charron Fisher 14.8

2011-2012 AEK Larnaca Cypriot Division A Depth Chart

Starters Lamar Karim
11.4p 4.0r 1.9a
I. Panteli
9.6p 2.7r 3.1a
Charron Fisher
15.5p 5.6r 0.9a
V. Subotic
17.6p 5.8r 2.0a
JoJo Garcia
7.9p 6.4r 0.7a
Rotation   Jarrett Hart
3.4p 2.4r 1.4a
N. Stylianou
4.5p 2.5r 0.4a
Omar Barlett
4.3p 4.5r 0.5a
M. Harrison
4.9p 3.5r 0.9a
Rotation   C. Makanda
4.0p 1.5r 1.0a
  Marko Kandic
3.3p 1.9r 0.3a
Lim PT A. Gajic
1.8p 0.4r 1.0a
  R. Mantovani
4.0p 0.0r 0.0a
Lim PT C. Fantousis
0.0p 1.0r 0.0a
  M. Georgiou
3.0p 2.0r 0.0a

2011-2012 AEK Larnaca Leaders

MPG Vujadin Subotic 34.2
FG% Michael Harrison .590
3P% Marios Georgiou .500
FT% Roberto Mantovani 1.000
ORPG JoJo Garcia 2.6
DRPG JoJo Garcia 3.8
RPG JoJo Garcia 6.4
APG Iakovos Panteli 3.1
BPG Michael Harrison 1.8
SPG Iakovos Panteli 1.8
PPG Vujadin Subotic 17.6