Wollongong Hawks Depth Charts

2014-2015 Wollongong Hawks Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Gary Ervin
17.4p 3.0r 3.0a
Larry Davidson
5.4p 8.6r 0.8a
Rhys Martin
8.4p 2.2r 3.8a
Tim Coenraad
14.2p 5.4r 2.6a
Oscar Forman
9.4p 5.0r 1.2a
Rotation Jahii Carson
14.4p 2.2r 1.6a
  Brad Hill
6.0p 2.8r 1.0a
  Luke Nevill
5.6p 3.6r 0.4a
Lim PT   Tyson Demos
0.4p 0.4r 0.0a
  Adam Ballinger
1.8p 1.0r 0.6a

* Depth Charts are updated daily throughout the season. The stats are based upon the last 5 games played.

2014-2015 Wollongong Leaders

MPG Gary Ervin 30.2
FG% Tim Coenraad .482
3P% Tim Coenraad .462
FT% Dominique Cooks 1.000
ORPG Larry Davidson 2.0
DRPG Larry Davidson 4.6
RPG Larry Davidson 6.6
APG Gary Ervin 3.4
BPG Luke Nevill 0.9
SPG Rhys Martin 1.7
PPG Jahii Carson 15.3

2013-2014 Wollongong Hawks Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Rotnei Clarke
18.2p 1.0r 4.0a
Larry Davidson
3.2p 5.4r 0.8a
Rhys Martin
12.4p 3.8r 2.8a
Tim Coenraad
10.2p 4.8r 2.2a
Oscar Forman
14.2p 3.0r 0.8a
Rotation   Kevin Tiggs
10.0p 2.0r 3.0a
David Gruber
6.6p 4.4r 1.2a
Rotation   Tyson Demos
4.2p 1.4r 0.6a
Lim PT         S. Harris-Tunks
1.0p 2.0r 0.0a

2013-2014 Wollongong Leaders

MPG Rotnei Clarke 35.9
FG% David Gruber .564
3P% Oscar Forman .465
FT% Dominique Cooks 1.000
ORPG David Gruber 2.4
DRPG Larry Davidson 4.0
RPG Larry Davidson 5.8
APG Rotnei Clarke 3.4
BPG David Gruber 0.7
SPG Rhys Martin 1.1
PPG Rotnei Clarke 21.1

2012-2013 Wollongong Hawks Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Adris DeLeon
16.4p 3.6r 3.1a
Larry Davidson
8.7p 6.6r 1.5a
Rhys Martin
11.8p 2.8r 3.3a
Tim Coenraad
8.8p 4.2r 1.5a
Oscar Forman
11.7p 6.1r 0.6a
Rotation Lance Hurdle
11.3p 2.5r 1.4a
Tyson Demos
3.7p 1.6r 1.2a
Glen Saville
8.9p 5.1r 2.2a
Rotation Malcolm Grant
9.6p 1.8r 2.3a
  David Gruber
6.6p 4.4r 0.7a
Rotation Mirko Djeric
3.1p 0.3r 0.8a
  Daniel Jackson
1.8p 1.1r 0.4a
Lim PT Zac Delaney
0.0p 0.0r 0.3a
    Alex Beagley
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a
A. MacMillan
2.0p 1.1r 0.0a

2012-2013 Wollongong Leaders

MPG Oscar Forman 31.4
FG% David Gruber .626
3P% Tim Coenraad .523
FT% Adris DeLeon .778
ORPG Larry Davidson 2.0
DRPG Oscar Forman 5.0
RPG Larry Davidson 6.6
APG Rhys Martin 3.3
BPG Oscar Forman 0.7
SPG Adris DeLeon 1.3
PPG Adris DeLeon 16.4

2011-2012 Wollongong Hawks Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Rhys Martin
9.8p 2.4r 3.6a
Glen Saville
6.3p 5.7r 2.6a
Joevan Catron
10.3p 4.4r 1.1a
Tim Coenraad
8.1p 3.9r 1.0a
Oscar Forman
10.7p 4.1r 1.0a
Rotation Larry Davidson
8.3p 4.8r 0.6a
Ayinde Ubaka
13.6p 3.5r 2.6a
David Gruber
3.5p 2.8r 0.3a
Rotation Showron Glover
5.9p 1.2r 2.5a
Mat Campbell
7.7p 1.5r 1.5a
Rotation   Tyson Demos
5.2p 0.9r 1.1a
Lim PT Zac Delaney
1.0p 0.0r 0.0a
  Daniel Jackson
0.4p 0.3r 0.1a
  Aaron Beagley
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a

2011-2012 Wollongong Leaders

MPG Ayinde Ubaka 30.8
FG% Zac Delaney 1.000
3P% Zac Delaney 1.000
FT% Tim Coenraad .854
ORPG Joevan Catron 1.6
DRPG Glen Saville 4.4
RPG Glen Saville 5.7
APG Rhys Martin 3.6
BPG Oscar Forman 0.8
SPG Showron Glover 1.1
PPG Ayinde Ubaka 13.6