Ammerud Basket Depth Charts

2015-2016 Ammerud Basket Norwegian BLNO Depth Chart

Starters Z. Ise Mohamed
16.0p 1.0r 2.0a
Thomas Vangen
0.0p 2.0r 0.0a
M. Rivelino
22.0p 4.0r 1.0a
S. Ahmed Diomande
11.0p 3.0r 1.0a
Ronald Timus
35.0p 5.0r 1.0a
Rotation Orji Okoroafor
5.0p 1.0r 0.0a
Lim PT     H. Hays Nielsen
6.0p 0.0r 1.0a

* Depth Charts are updated daily throughout the season. The stats are based upon the last 5 games played.

2015-2016 Ammerud Basket Leaders

MPG Zaki Ise Mohamed 40.0
FG% Thomas Vangen 1.000
3P% Ronald Timus .571
FT% Samuel Ahmed Diomande 1.000
ORPG Ronald Timus 4.0
DRPG Samuel Ahmed Diomande 3.0
RPG Ronald Timus 5.0
APG Zaki Ise Mohamed 2.0
BPG Ronald Timus 0.0
SPG Ronald Timus 2.0
PPG Ronald Timus 35.0

2014-2015 Ammerud Basket Norwegian BLNO Depth Chart

Starters N. Skara
17.2p 4.8r 1.5a
Thomas Vangen
7.2p 5.4r 2.6a
M. Rivelino
27.6p 6.6r 3.4a
Plaisir Mukoko
9.6p 3.2r 0.8a
Martin Bryn
4.0p 3.8r 0.4a
Rotation A. Xepapadakis Isaksen
9.5p 3.2r 2.0a
  H. Hays Nielsen
3.5p 1.8r 1.0a
Rotation Ole Egeland
2.0p 2.2r 1.0a
Rotation Thomas Ble
9.0p 5.0r 2.0a
Lim PT H. Gravaas
1.0p 0.0r 0.0a

2014-2015 Ammerud Basket Leaders

MPG Ronald Timus 33.7
FG% Hans Christian Gravaas .583
3P% Hans Christian Gravaas .500
FT% Sindre Antonsen 1.000
ORPG Ronald Timus 3.5
DRPG Ronald Timus 6.9
RPG Ronald Timus 10.4
APG Samuel Ahmed Diomande 3.0
BPG Joe Leguia 0.7
SPG Joe Leguia 2.3
PPG Ronald Timus 22.2

2013-2014 Ammerud Basket Norwegian BLNO Depth Chart

Starters B. Mariampillai
10.2p 2.2r 1.0a
Thomas Vangen
3.0p 2.4r 2.0a
M. Rivelino
8.6p 5.6r 1.8a
Ronald Timus
20.8p 7.6r 2.6a
D. Christensen
6.2p 7.8r 1.6a
Rotation Ole Egeland
3.2p 1.2r 0.5a
  Roy Nwachukwu
8.3p 6.7r 1.3a
  Marco Sanders
14.0p 2.0r 1.0a
Rotation     Martin Bryn
2.8p 2.0r 0.2a
Lim PT Ifiok Adahada
0.5p 0.5r 0.0a

2013-2014 Ammerud Basket Leaders

MPG Ronald Timus 30.8
FG% Marco Sanders .535
3P% Ole A.T. Bjarmann 1.000
FT% Ole Egeland 1.000
ORPG Dag Christensen 3.9
DRPG Dag Christensen 5.2
RPG Dag Christensen 9.1
APG Thomas Vangen 2.4
BPG Dag Christensen 0.7
SPG Mookie Rivelino 1.6
PPG Ronald Timus 22.0

2012-2013 Ammerud Basket Norwegian BLNO Depth Chart

Starters B. Mariampillai
12.8p 3.5r 1.0a
Ahmed Haddad
8.0p 3.2r 2.0a
H. Almo
3.6p 2.2r 0.3a
Ronald Timus
19.8p 8.2r 3.2a
Martin Bryn
3.3p 3.7r 0.7a
Rotation Ole Egeland
5.2p 2.3r 1.2a
E. Ford
3.2p 1.8r 1.3a
Orji Okoroafor
5.9p 2.0r 2.1a
Roy Nwachukwu
9.6p 8.8r 1.3a
Gerald January
15.9p 8.6r 2.3a
Rotation Ifiok Adahada
5.6p 2.6r 1.7a
Daniel Bwomono
4.8p 2.6r 0.6a
    Gisle Klubnes
2.3p 2.7r 0.4a
Rotation J. Romero
1.6p 0.7r 0.4a
Rotation Erik Hem
6.0p 0.0r 0.0a
Lim PT M. El Mabrouki Amin
0.0p 1.0r 0.0a
  T. Mufoncol
0.5p 1.3r 0.0a

2012-2013 Ammerud Basket Leaders

MPG Ronald Timus 32.8
FG% Tambwe Mufoncol 1.000
3P% Jan Patrick Romero .500
FT% Ole Egeland .909
ORPG Roy Nwachukwu 3.1
DRPG Gerald January 6.7
RPG Roy Nwachukwu 8.8
APG Ronald Timus 3.2
BPG Gerald January 1.3
SPG Ronald Timus 2.1
PPG Ronald Timus 19.8

2011-2012 Ammerud Basket Norwegian BLNO Depth Chart

Starters Orji Okoroafor
12.4p 4.6r 3.4a
Thor Hagen
12.5p 7.2r 1.8a
Martin Bryn
5.6p 4.7r 1.1a
Rob Knight
5.6p 3.2r 0.9a
E. Westerlund
20.4p 6.0r 1.4a
Rotation T. Mufoncol
3.0p 4.0r 0.9a
Z. Mahojlovic
5.0p 3.0r 0.8a
F. Sikander
3.6p 2.6r 0.5a
Roy Nwachukwu
14.5p 7.0r 1.0a
Rotation   Simon Wroldsen
4.4p 1.5r 1.2a
Nabil El-Hajji
2.2p 2.2r 0.3a
Rotation   P. Robaczynski
0.6p 1.6r 0.2a
Lim PT Ahmed Haddad
2.0p 0.3r 0.3a
T. Lachowicz
0.9p 0.9r 0.5a
O. Melstveit
2.2p 2.2r 0.4a
Lim PT     Hans Halvorsen
1.0p 2.0r 0.0a

2011-2012 Ammerud Basket Leaders

MPG Roy Nwachukwu 39.0
FG% Martin Bryn .485
3P% Martin Bryn .500
FT% Ahmed Haddad 1.000
ORPG Elias Westerlund 2.2
DRPG Roy Nwachukwu 5.5
RPG Thor Hagen 7.2
APG Orji Okoroafor 3.4
BPG Roy Nwachukwu 1.0
SPG Elias Westerlund 1.7
PPG Elias Westerlund 20.4