Jerrelle Benimon of Towson has been named Colonial Athletic Association Player of the Year.

Joining Benimon on the All-CAA First Team are Frantz Massenat, Devon Saddler, Marcus Thornton and Davon Usher.

On the All-CAA Second Team are Scott Eatherton, Chris Fouch, Willis Hall, Tim Rusthoven and Zeke Upshaw.

Eatherton was also named Defensive Player of the Year, while Omar Prewitt received Rookie of the Year honors.