Malcolm Brogdon of Virginia has been named named the ACC Player of the Year for the 15-16 season.

Brandon Ingram received Freshman of the Year honors.

Joining Brogdon on the All-ACC First Team are Brice Johnson, Jaron Blossomgame, Anthony Barber and Grayson Allen.

On the All-ACC Second Team are Michael Gbinije, Ingram, Demetrius Jackson, Damion Lee and Sheldon McClellan.