Seth Tuttle of Northern Iowa has been named the 2015 Missouri Valley Player of the Year.

Joining Tuttle on the MVC All-Conference First Team are Ron Baker, D.J. Balentine, Egidijus Mockevicius and Fred Van Vleet.

Tekele Cotton was named Defensive Player of the Year, while Brenton Scott won Freshman of the Year honors. Newcomer of the Year went to DeVaughn Akoon-Purcell.