RealGM Basketball

RealGM Wiretap
Basketball news gathered from around the net.

Source: LeBron Wins 2013 NBA MVP

LeBron James will win the 2013 NBA Most Valuable Player award, according to a source.

James also won the NBA's top individual award in 2009, 2010 and 2012.

Wilt Chamberlain is also a four-time winner, while Kareem Abdul-Jabbar has won it six times and both Michael Jordan and Bill Russell won it on five separate occasions.

Via Ira Winderman/Miami Herald
Loading comments...

Basketball Wiretap Headlines

    NBA Wiretap Headlines

      NCAA Wiretap Headlines

        MLB Wiretap Headlines

          NFL Wiretap Headlines

            NHL Wiretap Headlines

              Soccer Wiretap Headlines