Tony Allen and Miami LeBron James headline the 2012-13 NBA All-Defensive first team, the NBA announced on Monday.

Joining Allen and James on the NBA All-Defensive First Team are Chris Paul and Serge Ibaka. Rounding out the First Team are centers Tyson Chandler of the New York Knicks and Joakim Noah of the Chicago Bulls, who tied in votes for the honor.

Marc Gasol landed on the All-Defensive second team after winning this season's Defensive Player of the Year. Along with Gasol, the second team consists of guards Avery Bradley and Mike Conley and forwards Tim Duncan and Paul George.

NBA coaches voted for the All-Defensive teams.