Boston University senior John Holland won Player of the Year honors in the America East Conference. Holland was Rookie of the Year in 2008 and a First Team member in 2009 and 2010 as well.

Vermont's Brendan Bald and Brian Voelkel won Defensive Player of the Year and Rookie of the Year respectively.

Joining Holland on the First Team are teammate Darryl Partin, Greer Wright (Binghamton), Evan Fjeld (Vermont), Tim Ambrose (Albany) and Troy Barnies (Maine).

On the Second Team were Tyrone Conley (New Hampshire), Chris De La Rosa (UMBC), Bryan Dougher (Stony Brook), Gerald McLemore (Maine) and Joe Zeglinski (Hartford).

Click here to see more award history from the America East Conference.