The NBA released its Vegas summer league schedule on Monday, with 75 games running from July 7 to July 17.

The Magic and the Rockets are set to open the schedule on ESPN.

All 30 teams will take part in summer league and play 5 games, including a championship game for the two highest seeds. All games will take place at the Thomas and Mack Center and Cox Pavilion. 

The complete summer league schedule can be found here.