Weber State's Damian Lillard has been named the 2012 Big Sky MVP. Lillard also won the award in 2010.

Lillard is joined on the All-Big Sky First Team by Portland State's Charles Odum and Chehales Tapscott, Montana's Will Cherry and Kareem Lamar, and Cliff Colimon of Eastern Washington.

On the All-Big Sky Second Team are Montana's Derek Selvig and Art Steward, Idaho State's Chase Grabau and Kenny McGowen, along with Scott Bamforth of Weber State.

Cherry was the Big Sky Newcomer of the Year and Sacramento State's Dylan Garrity was recognized as Freshman of the Year