Norfolk State's Pendarvis Williams has been named the MEAC Player of the Year.

Joining Williams on the All-MEAC First Team are North Carolina Central's Jeremy Ingram and Stanton Kidd, Morgan State's Dewayne Jackson and Bethune-Cookman's Adrien Coleman.

Austin Witter of North Carolina A&T was named Defensive POY, while Deron Powers of Hampton won Rookie of the Year honors.