France defeated Lithuania by a final score of 80-66 to win the 2013 EuroBasket championship.

Nicolas Batum had 17 points to lead France, while Boris Diaw had 15 points, four assists and six rebounds.

Linas Kleiza scored 20 points in a losing effort for Lithuania, while Mantas Kalnietis had 17.

Tony Parker was named MVP, while being joined on the All-Tournament Team by Goran Dragic, Marc Gasol, Linas Kleiza and Bojan Bogdanovic.