Scottie Reynolds (Springfield Armor), Cedric Jackson (Idaho Stampede), Marcus Landry (Reno Bighorns) and Jerel McNeal (Rio Grande Valley Vipers) were today selected to replace Dexter Pittman (Sioux Falls Skyforce), Zabian Dowdell (Tulsa 66ers), Trey Johnson (Bakersfield Jam) and Mustafa Shakur (Rio Grande Valley Vipers) in the 2011 NBA D-League All-Star Game presented by SonoSite.

Jackson, a 6-2, 190-pound guard out of Cleveland State, earned three GATORADE Call-Ups last season (Cleveland Cavaliers, San Antonio Spurs, Washington Wizards) and ranks fifth in the league in assists this season (7.2). Landry, a 6-7, 225-pound forward out of Wisconsin, played 18 games last season with the New York Knicks and Boston Celtics, and his 76 three-pointers this year ranks second in the league. McNeal, a 6-3, 200-pound forward out of Marquette, is the league’s fifth-leading scorer, averaging 18.8 points per game for Rio Grande Valley. Reynolds, the 6-2, 190-pound guard out of Villanova, ranks among the league leaders in assists (6.2 apg, 7th) and steals (2.0 spg, 7th), and owns the league’s highest single-game assist total this season (18).

Reynolds will play for the East, while Jackson, Landry and McNeal will play for the West.