FIBA pushed back the remaining four qualification tournaments for the 2021 Tokyo Olympics into next summer.

The four remaining tournaments will take place between June 29 through July 4, 2021. The Olympics are scheduled to start on July 23rd.

Canada, Croatia, Lithuania and Serbia are still set to host the tournaments.

Japan, Nigeria, Argentina, Iran, France, Spain, Australia and the U.S. have all qualified for the Olympics.