The NBA released its list of awards finalists for this season, including Giannis Antetokounmpo, LeBron James, and James Harden as finalists for MVP.

Other finalists include Ja Morant, Kendrick Nunn, and Zion Williamson for Rookie of the Year, and Antetokounmpo, Rudy Gobert, and Anthony Davis for Defensive Player of the Year.

Bubble games will not count towards voting, with the winners announced during the playoffs. 

The complete list can be seen here