Jrue Holiday has been named the 20-21 NBA Sportsmanship Award.

The annual award honors a player who best represents the ideals of sportsmanship on the court. 

Holiday received 130 of 343 first-place votes and earned 2,752 total points in balloting of NBA players. 

In addition to Holiday (Central Division), the other finalists were Miami Heat center Bam Adebayo (Southeast), Sacramento Kings forward Harrison Barnes (Pacific), Minnesota Timberwolves guard Josh Okogie (Northwest), Boston Celtics guard Kemba Walker (Atlantic) and San Antonio Spurs guard Derrick White (Southwest).