The G League's regular season will run from February 10th through March 6th at Walt Disney World Resort in Florida.

The regular season will feature 18 G League teams. The playoffs will take place between March 8-11 between the top eight teams.

The G League Ignite, which features top prospects like Jalen Green and Jonathan Kuming, will open the season on February 10th on ESPN.

All 15 Ignite games will be played on ESPN, ESPNU, or ESPN+.

Other former players participating in the bubble include Nik Stauskas, Jeremy Lin, Allonzo Trier, Amir Johnson, Jarrett Jack, and Gary Payton II.