Tom Thibodeau has been named the 20-21 NBA Coach of the Year.

Monty Williams came in second while Quin Snyder finished third. Williams received more first place votes than Thibodeau and finished with 340 total points compared to 351 for the New York Knicks head coach.

Thibodeau was previously Coach of the Year in 2011.

Doc Rivers, Nate McMillan, Steve Nash and Michael Malone also received votes.